Sponsor
UMC Utrecht Afd Chirurgie, G04.228 Heidelberglaan 100 3584 CX, Utrecht

LOGICA

 

Hoofdonderzoeker

Prof. Dr. Richard van Hillegersberg
R.vanHillegersberg@umcutrecht.nl / 088 755 8074

Study coördinator 

Drs. Arjen van der Veen
A.vanderVeen-12@umcutrecht.nl / 088 755 8507

Onafhankelijk arts

Dr. L.M.G. Moons, Maag-darm-lever arts
L.M.G.Moons@umcutrecht.nl / 088 755 8074


 

Deelnemende centra Lokale hoofdonderzoeker Email Telefoonnummer
1. Universitair Medisch Centrum Utrecht Prof. Dr. Richard Van Hillegersberg R.vanHillegersberg@umcutrecht.nl 088 755 8074
2. Catharina Ziekenhuis Eindhoven Dr. Misha Luyer Misha.Luyer@catharinaziekenhuis.nl 040 239 9111
3. Erasmus Medisch Centrum Dr. Bas Wijnhoven B.Wijnhoven@erasmusmc.nl 010 704 0704
4. Zorggroep Twente Almelo Dr. Ewout Kouwenhoven E.Kouwenhoven@zgt.nl 088 708 7878
5. MC Zuyderland Sittard Dr. Jan Stoot J.Stoot@orbisconcern.nl 088 459 7777
6. VU Medisch Centrum Dr. Donald van der Peet DL.vanderPeet@vumc.nl 020 444 4444
7. Academisch Medisch Centrum Dr. Mark van Berge Henegouwen M.I.vanBergeHenegouwen@amc.uva.nl 020 566 9111
8. Elisabeth-Tweesteden Ziekenhuis Dr. Joos Heisterkamp j.heisterkamp@tsz.nl 013 221 0000
9. Leids Universitair Medisch Centrum Dr. Wobbe de Steur W.O.deSteur@lumc.nl 071 526 9111
10. Meander Medisch Centrum Prof. Dr. Ivo Broeders IAMJ.Broeders@meandermc.nl 033 850 5050

 

Adres
Universitair Medisch Centrum Utrecht, Heidelberglaan 100, 3584 CX Utrecht
Catharina Ziekenhuis Eindhoven, Michelangelolaan 2, 5623 EJ Eindhoven
Erasmus Medisch Centrum, ’s-Gravendijkwal 230, 3015 CE Rotterdam
Zorggroep Twente Almelo, Zilvermeeuw 1, 7609 PP Almelo
MC Zuyderland Sittard, Dr. H. van der Hoffplein, 6162 BG Sittard-Geleen
VU Medisch Centrum, De Boelelaan 1117, 1081 HZ Amsterdam
Academisch Medisch Centrum, Meibergdreef 9, 1105 AZ Amsterdam
Elisabeth-Tweesteden Ziekenhuis, Hilvarenbeekse Weg 60, 5022 GC Tilburg
Leids Universitair Medisch Centrum, Albinusdreef 2, 2333 ZA Leiden
Meander Medisch Centrum, Maatweg 3, 3813 TZ Amersfoort